“Sing Noel, Sing Hallelujah”   By  Michael W. Smith & David Hamilton

“He Is Born”   By  Dan Forrest

“Bless This House”   By  Joseph M. Martin

“Song of the Sheperds”   By  Lloyd Larson

“Wade in the Water”   By  Mark Hayes

“A Jubilant Song”   By  Allen Pote

“Star of Advent”   By  Pepper Choplin

“O Holy Night”   By  Bob Krogstad

“In the Bleak Midwinter”   By  Molly Ijames

“A Celtic Silent Night”   By  Mohr, Gruber & Tierney

“Because He Lives”   By  Wm. & Gloria Gaither

“Walk By Faith”   By  J. Paul Williams & Joel Raney

“Comfort and Joy”   By Joel Raney

“Emmanuel”   By Chris Tomlin & Ed Cash

“Carol of the Faithful”   By  Joseph M. MArtin